The Sims 2 University

image

image

I am starting with first expansion TS2 University. Personally I don’t quite like University stuff in any form. The good thing is that there is new stage of life young adult, but the bad thing is that the young adults can only be made in the special university town. Also the university town is nothing special. I adore the thing when you come to the dormitory and claim a room your picture is on the door. I know it is a stupid thing but it is nice for me. I miss that in TS3. I like the four new careers that came with this expansion. I was surprised with all the choices you can pick your sim to study.

image

And the thing I hate the most are the zombies, yuck. I don’t even know why do they made them. In my opinion TS2 University is not worth buying. Especially if you don’t like your sim to study all the time and be in college.

image

Leave a Reply

