The Sims 2 Pets

image

The Sims 2 Pets was also released in 2006. This is my favorite expansion ever, also in TS3 and still waiting it in TS4. So I love pets especially dogs, less cats, but either way I love this expansion and I thank  to developers who made it. My family never let me have a dog so I put one in every houshold, because I love them but can’t have it. Still missing the horses in TS2, but I am happy just with this. I have to tell that the graphic isn’t the best, and that some breeds doesn’t look same in nature… Either way it is a great expansion and my favorite, you have to feed, give love and train your dogs. It may be a little difficult to breed dogs because they have to have a great relationship with the owner and the dog you want to breed it with. And the little dogs are so cute :3. Also dogs can get a job, three careers actually. You can teach dogs many tricks, and with that they progress in their job. I don’t know much about cats because I rearly play with it.
I think that TS2 Pets is worth buying because you can’t live without men’s best friend in life, neither in The Sims.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

