The Sims 3 Generations

image

The Sims 3 Generations is the fourth expansion and it was released in 2011. At the beginning of this post I’ll tell you that I am not a huge fan of this expansion.  It added some cool stuff but the game play is not so impressing. No new town. When I bought it it didn’t make any difference to me. The only thing that I like in this expansion is Imaginary friend. It is kinda cute, and the posibility to make him alive is even better. I adore new career that is daycare because I love children and I waited that. Also new parties. Bachlelor/Bachelorette party and prom, which can’t be seen but it is okay. And the thing I dislike the most is the boarding school. It is nice that children and teens can go and educate but in my opinion like I would think for my own child, I gave birth to him/her and then when they grow and become children I send them there and don’t see them for couple years. That is terrible. And I would never do that in my real life. I just do that in The Sims 3 when they bother me. 😀 Also a thousand new stuff that I never use.
In my opinion the stuff that is in this expansion should have been in the original game.
image

image

image

Leave a Reply

