Tough Life (Introduction)

Meet Tia, 25 years old, Creative, art lover.

Meet Keith, 28 years old, active, family oriented guy.

Tia and Keith met five years ago in a bar. The fell in love at first sight. Slowly meeting they got engaged and later married. They moved in Oasis Springs because Keith got a Job as Detective.

“Do you think I’ll get that Job?”

“I am sure you will, Tia. You are an amazing Fashion model.”

“But this is a big city, maybe I won’t be good enough…”

“Listen, you’ll be great.”

When he hugged me, I knew he was right. We entered the house and talked. 

This is the intro. I hope you liked it. 

2 thoughts on “Tough Life (Introduction)

Leave a Reply

