Tough Life (part 1)

Waking up next to my love, makes my day.

Sadly, he had to go to work soon. 

“I wish we spend more time together.”

“As soon as I get promotion and some extra money, I am taking you somewhere.”

“Where?”

“It is a secret.”

“Keith, come on, tell me.”

“No.”

He got up, got dressed. And from the door told me;

“Love you Ms.Hamington.”

“Love you too Mrs.Hamington.”

He left and I got up too, decided to reserch about Fashion. I have an interview about my Job today. Suddenly my phone starts ringing.

“Hello?”

“Hello, is this Tia?”

“Yes it is me.”

“I am calling becuase you applyed for the Job in fashion industry.”

“Yes?”

“You don’t need to come to interview. Our second applient has canceled and you have the Job.”

“Really? Thank you soo much.”

“You’re wellcome. Shift starts at 9am.”

“Thank you, bye.”

I hung up the phone and jumped from happiness. Can’t wait Keith gets home. In the meanwhile I painted, I love to paint.

It was already late when Keith got home, but I waited him.

“Hey, love.”

“I see you happier than when I left? Is it because of me, or something else?”

“It is because you, and something else.”

“Tell me.”

“They called me from the job. And some other girl didn’t showed up on the interview, and I got the Job!!”

“That’s great! We should celebrate.”

“You know what kind of celebration I like.”

“Oh, yeah.”

Leave a Reply

