Tough Life (part 6)

*Two months later*

Damn’, what will I do now? What if I didn’t took my pill? 

I have headache and feeling like I’m gonna vomit every second. I don’t want kids, I hate children. They make me nervious. When I get home from work I’ll buy pregnancy test, just to make sure I am not pregnant. I still haven’t told Keith anything. I hope I am just sick. I searched symptoms on internet. 

When Keith got home he changed his clothes and layed on the couch. I went to join him. 

We just kept quiet. I needed this, silence to think. I decided to tell him. 

“Keith, listen…”

“What is it?”

“I think I am pregnant.”

“What? Really?”

“I am not sure yet…”

“I am happy, thank you.”

“I am not.”

“Wait, how it happened if you take pills?”

“Maybe I forgot to take it… I don’t know.”

“I love you, babe.”

“I love you too.”

“I will buy pregnncy test afternoon and check.”

“Let me know I’ll be at work.”

“Sure.”

“I am going to get dressed.”

“Okay.”

He went to work and I went to drugstore to buy pregnancy test. When I arrived home. I did everything like in the description and waited. It is plus. And plus means positive, and positive means pregnant. It can’t be true. 

It took me ages to upload new chapter but I installed new custom content and made a better house…

Leave a Reply

